Sensor's Staff Application

1. What is your Steam Name & SteamID?: 76561198262329216 ,and Sensor Notfound.tech

2. Do you have a Microphone?: Yes I do.

3. What are your availability times ( Weekdays/Weekends & Timezone )?: I’m active all the time during weekends, Typically after 3pm on weekdays during school seasons. My time zone is EST

4. Do you have any experience staffing & are you experienced with using ULX or SAM?: I’m decently familiar with the way ULX works. Not really with SAM I cant say I know what it is. I have some prior experience on a dark RP server but not a lot.

5. Why did you choose to apply for NotFound.Tech Servers?: I chose to apply because I don’t see that many staff member on except Dr. Death , and Legacy Andrew. Sometimes I’ll see Shoxxe and mcdolans but I tend not to.

6. Do you have the ability to record for proof/evidence?: Yes I do. I use medal.tv for my Clipping software but I don’t always have it running due to FPS reasons.

7. What are your current in-game hours on the server you are applying for?: I currently have 432 hours on the server.

8. Why do you think we should choose you over others to join the staff team?: I think I should be chosen over the other applicants because of my knowledge in ULX as well staffing from other games and servers. Some extra reasons is that I’ve formally active on the days I can, and I have been playing this server since the first day or first week. I cant consistently understand if someone was being reported if they were in the right or wrong in the situation, and I tend to not show bias to anyone even if they’re friends.

9. If you get accepted and when you are a high enough rank do you plan on becoming
    Network Staff?: I don’t plan on becoming network staff because I don’t play any of the servers than TTT

10. How old are you?: 15 Turning 16 in may

11. Are you bilingual if so what languages can you speak?: I am learning French currently that’s about it. And I obviously speak English