Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamiek540

Aug 16, 2020
1. What is your Steam Name & SteamID? -
Steam Name: Jamiek540
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:56120155

2. Do you have a Microphone? - Yes

3. What NotFound.Tech Server are you applying for? ( BaseWars or Murder )? -Base Wars

4. What are your availability times ( Weekdays/Weekends & Timezone )? - Dependent on work Hours (As I work in an Emergency Ambulance Position) British GMT Commonly on everyday after work (either after 8am / 8pm as I do a mixture of days and nights) 3 days (work rest days) I can do extended hours (around 12+)

5. Do you have any experience staffing & are you experienced with using ULX? - I've been everything from a moderator to co-owner on a fair few severs including but not limited to the gamemodes of DarkRP, StarwarsRP, MilitaryRP, Sandbox, SantosRP, PoliceRP, ZombieRP, Harbor Roleplay, Half-life 2 RP and DR. Who RP.
+Yes I have a lot of experience with ULX

6. Why did you choose to apply for NotFound.Tech Servers? - I've found myself being very active on the base wars server recently and I have been enjoying my time on it and from that I wish to help within the communities growth and support it in the best ways I can see possible.

7. Do you have the ability to record for proof/evidence? - Nividia Experience (Yes)

8. What are your current in-game hours on the server you are applying for? - 20:30 (increasing during the process of writing this application)

9. Why do you think we should choose you over others to join the staff team? - I'm extremely dedicated, Honest, kind and I will act with full maturity and if I wish to move on at any point full and prior notice will be given in advance as to not waste anyones time

10. If you get accepted and when you are a high enough rank do you plan on becoming Network Staff? - Possibly

11. How old are you? - 20