froghat staff application (gamer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

frog

Sep 5, 2020
- General -

1. What is your Steam Name & SteamID? - froghat, STEAM_0:1:84422693.
2. Do you have a Microphone? - Yes.
3. What NotFound.Tech Server are you applying for? ( BaseWars or HL2RP )? - BaseWars.
4. What are your availability times ( Weekdays/Weekends & Timezone )? - GMT-6:00. I'm available any time after 3-4:00 PM.
5. Do you have any experience staffing & are you experienced with using ULX or SAM? - Very experienced with ULX, but I have no experience with SAM.
6. Why did you choose to apply for NotFound.Tech Servers? - I play the server a lot, and I noticed that there's an occasional lack of staff members online. So I'd like to help out in any way I can using my prior experience and knowledge.
7. Do you have the ability to record for proof/evidence? - Yes, I do.
8. What are your current in-game hours on the server you are applying for? - I have 37-40. The exact number is not known, since my clock, money, and level were reset recently. Fortunately, I received the levels and money, but the clock remained unfixed. I had ~30 hours on the clock before the reset, and I have ~9 hours on my current clock. That would be 9 hours in 2 days.
9. Why do you think we should choose you over others to join the staff team? - I have quite a bit of experience moderating large, high-population servers. I can keep a level head while dealing with difficult people, deal with sits often, and build giant robot statues. (Robots, of course, being the most important factor here.)
10. If you get accepted and when you are a high enough rank do you plan on becoming Network Staff? - Not currently. If I get accepted, I'll be staff for the BaseWars server. My aspirations are limited to that. My plans may change, though.
11. How old are you? - 15.
12. Are you bilingual if so what languages can you speak? - Along with English, I know quite a bit of Swedish.

- Scenarios -